Saturday, March 20, 2010

New Music Releases From Warner’s Reported By: Christine Albrecht

Here are a few dates to look forward to:

March 23rd

Soundtracks from the movies: Hot Tub Time Machine and The Runaways
The White Stripes Under the Great White Northern Lights (boxed set)
Disturbed – The Sickness 10th Anniversary Edition
Devil Makes Three – Do Wrong Right

March 30th

– Voltaic
Duke Squad - Infamous
Inner Circle - State of Da World
Joe Rogan - Talking Monkeys In Space
Sarah Silverman – Songs of the Sarah Silverman Program
Speed Caravan - Kalashnik Love
Various Artists performances from Memphis: A New Musical

April 6th

David Byrne and Fatboy Slim – Here Lies Love
Jeff Healey – Beautiful Noise DVD and Lasg Call
Flatfoot 56 – Black Thorn
Madonna – The Sticky and Sweet Tour
The Doors – When you are Strange Movie soundtrack

April 13th

Jeff Beck – Emotion and Commotion
Sarah Blackwood – Wasting Time
Foxy Shazam – Self Titled
Jon & Roy - Homes
Kaya Project – Desert Place
The Spill Canvas – Realities
Natalie Merchant – Leave Your Sleep
Zac Brown Band - Live From The Fox Theatre

No comments: